Being Twenty


 

After two years on Teenage Babbling and turning twenty I felt the need of a new blog. Being twenty will be a fresher, newer and re-vamped version of Teenage Babbling.Honestly being twenty and nineteen are the same.

I am just another girl, a lot of people will contradict that saying I am a tomboy.I like being optimistic and am a little confused, maybe a lot more than little. I like being onto something all the time.

Apart from writing and following NEWS I love reading books and listening to good music. Driving and swimming excite me like nothing else. You can call me adventurous, I want to try all the adventure sports at least once, although until now I only have one in-the-middle-of-the-city bungee jump to my credit. A lover of cheese, friends think even my pick-up lines are cheesy because of the high intake of cheese.

Being twenty is fun, nothing goes wrong when you are twenty. You are neither too young nor too old.Through this blog I want the world to know what I think of it, what are my sane and insane thoughts and sometimes you have bear with my ramblings. If you have been reading my previous blog you probably know about my thought process, if you haven’t, well then it is not too late, Being Twenty is right here for you.

Looking forward to write more often and more than that hearing from all my readers.

Signing off

Srishti Kush

2 comments on “Being Twenty

Leave a Reply

